Inktober 2016 – Day 18

The last of the #BTS series, is the one and only Min Yoongie, a.k.a Suga. This one was tricky and I think deviates the most from the other six members I drew. This one was a fun challenge though! I don’t draw this angle much.

Inktober 2016 Day 18
Day 18: Suga “First Love” BTS Wings Fanart

Want to see my other entries for Inktober so far? Check ’em out!


**COA's, Disclaimers and ETC's**

All mentioned content is purely for entertainment/informative purposes. All links provided for each respective topic are of sites I find trustworthy (a.k.a. safe to browse) with any following content the property of those admins. Any unexpected roads to elsewhere are at the discretion of your own browser/internet provider’s security settings …annnd hopefully a good firewall.

Please pardon me if I am not too accurate with the subjects I post about. I do try my best to stay current and not generalize. Constructive criticism and “Grammar Nazis” are welcome (especially about my artwork ^_^), but no flames …[pretty] PLEASE? If you have anything to add, correct or would like to share any cool topics you’d like me to draw for, feel free to click on the links towards the bottom of each page, or drop me a message here!

Thank you!

~ PennyDoth

Leave a Reply

